Administrative Assistant

Ann Osborn - 507-235-5382
Hours: Tuesday thru Friday  9:30 am-12:30 pm

Choir Director

Joyce Jorgenson

Choir Practice at 7 PM Wednesdays, Sept-May

Come and Join Us!  All are welcome!


​Jenny Willard

Assistant Treasurer

​Jodi Kuhlers

2020 Moderator

Jane Kotewa

2020 Boards


Reverend Cory Germain

Office Hours:

Tuesdays  9:00 am to 12:30 pm

Wednesdays  12:30 pm thru the evening

Thursdays  9:00 am to 12:30 pm

Fridays 9:00 am to 12:30 pm

Mondays are the Pastors day off

Pastor Cory's Cell Phone - 507.399.8282 [local number]

Pastor Cory's email address:


Meets the 3rd Wednesday of the Month at 5:30

                  Moderator:              Jane Kotewa

                   Vice Moderator:     OPEN

                   Past Moderator:    Catherine Johnson

                   Treasurer:              David Meschke

                   Church Clerk:         Marilyn Forstrom

                    Finance/At Large:  Robbin Celander

​                    Liaisons from other boards

                    Financial Secretary:  Kay Campe

Mission Board

2nd Wednesday 5:30pm

Amanda Forstrom

Margo Weaver

Sherry Larson

Joanne Eisenbarger

Kay Campe

Deb Adams

Facilities Board

2nd Thursday 7:00pm

Brad Cone

Jacob Shoen

Dan Thate

Kris Ziemer

Jon Neitzel

Larry Lasch

Hospitality Board

2nd Thursday 7:00pm

Pat Cowing

Cathy Celander

Abby Namken

Deb Thate

Dolores Gronewald

Erica Jorgensen


319 Downtown Plaza, Fairmont, MN 56031

Christian Ed Board

2nd Wednesday 6:30pm

Ellen Germain

Amber Thate Brummund

Christina Hainy

Abby Shoen

Wendy Ziemer


Worship Board

4th Wednesday 5:30pm

Janine Draper

Ann Hartman

Barb Bock

Cindy Anderson

Marilyn Forstrom

David Adams

Diaconate Board

1st Wednesday 6:00pm

Sue Kruse

Cory Hainy

Eric B. Johnson

Carolyn Thompson

Kathy Jorgensen

Abigail Roiger